SoulGames Society
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Come to SoulGames Society to experience Anime, and Video games all in one place. Participate in Forum Games, or submit stories to be read. And best of all obsess with Anime and Video Games.

HomeSoul HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Our Noble Friends
Latest topics
» Interesting and Random Crap
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeThu Nov 22, 2012 4:01 pm by the jack of clubs

» Terrifying Nightmares
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeTue Aug 18, 2009 3:41 pm by Cardolan

» The Optimist Reviews
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeSat Aug 15, 2009 10:39 pm by Patzo3000

» My Drawings.
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeFri Aug 14, 2009 1:55 pm by calex

» Your Beliefs
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeWed Aug 12, 2009 4:13 pm by Cardolan

» Zoids: New Century Zero
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeFri Jul 17, 2009 3:43 am by DJA747

» The New EAK
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeMon Jul 13, 2009 8:31 am by BleachKing04

» King of the Skies
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeSat Jul 11, 2009 2:46 am by DJA747

» Shinigami (God of Death)
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeSun Jun 28, 2009 1:31 am by BleachKing04

Top posters
DJA747
I'm now a tutor! Vote_lcapI'm now a tutor! Voting_barI'm now a tutor! Vote_rcap 
BleachKing04
Crash
uZi5
SovietSoldier
Thrasher9294
the jack of clubs
ThElderGod
Shadow Of The East
Canterbury
The New EAK
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeWed Jun 24, 2009 11:50 pm by DJA747
We are currently putting on the finishing touches to it.
A link will be given when its done.
Stay Posted.

EDIT:
Enjoy Guys.
Here

Comments: 3
A Forum Guide
I'm now a tutor! Icon_minitimeSun Mar 29, 2009 8:00 am by DJA747
Forum Codes[Use Without Spaces]
To post an image do this [img ]inserturlhere[ /img]
A url is this [url=insertlinkhere]insertnameofithere[/url]
To do a video [flash]inseertlinkhere[/flash]

Now for the fancy ones
to make a spoiler [spoiler ] insertexthere [ /spoiler]